St Peter's College - Cranbourne facebook

Staff Contact

 

 

College Leadership Team

2017 Acting Principal Chris Black small  cblack@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr Chris Black, Principal

B.Ed, Grad Dip. RE, Master of Leadership   

2016 Marlene Jorgensen  mjorgensen@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Ms Marlene Jorgensen, Deputy Principal, Teaching & Learning

Grad.Dip.Computers in Ed.; Grad.Cert.Catholic Schooling; Cert.IV.Assessment & Workplace Training; Cert.II.&Cert.III Hospitality; B.Ed.(Home Economis); M.ED.Leadership

 2016 David Hansen dhansen@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr David Hansen, Deputy Principal, Head of Campus - West

B.Sci.; B.Theol.; Grad.Dip.Ed.(Sec); Cert.III Fitness; Cert.IV Workplace Training & Assessment; M.Ed.(Student Wellbeing)

2017 Julie Banda  jbanda@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Ms Julie Banda, Acting Deputy Principal, Head of Campus - East

B.Arts, B.Ed, CertIV Training & Assessment

2016 Stephen Nash snash@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr Stephen Nash, Religious Education Leader 

Dip.Teach.; B.Theol.; B.Ed.Studies; Grad.Cert.TESOL; Cert.IV Assessment & Workplace Training; M.Arts(Theology)

 

2016 Chris Denny cdenney@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr Chris Denny, Learning Data & Systems Coach

B.Sci.; Dip.Ed.; Grad.Dip.Computing; MICTEd

2016 Amanda Kerr akerr@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mrs Amanda Kerr, Learning Data & Systems Coach

B.A.(Hons) Home Economics & Secondary Education

2016 Phil Mustey  pmustey@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr Phillip Mustey, Business Manager

B.Bus.(acc) C.P.A. AIMM

2016 Chris Denny cdenney@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr Chris Denny, Learning Data & Systems Coach

B.Sci.; Dip.Ed.; Grad.Dip.Computing; MICTEd

2016 Amanda Kerr akerr@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mrs Amanda Kerr, Learning Data & Systems Coach

B.A.(Hons) Home Economics & Secondary Education