2020 House Captains Announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected by their peers to lead their Houses in 2020. It is a great honour to be a House Captain and a critical role in developing House Spirit which in turn brings so much life to the College.

Chris Black, Principal


Clyde North Campus

Assisi House                    Danica Bitoin & Braedyn McDonald

Augustine House            Emily Coco & Deng Makuei

Avila House                    Gemma Sabbadin& Corey Coupar

Glowrey House              Zoe Hendricks & Alberick (Muko) Besa

Kolbe House                   Rhiannon Elsworth & William Phan

MacKillop House           Alliah Garcia & Timothy (Tim) Miller

Marian House               Stephanie Khoo & Shameit Sharma

Romero House             Shannon Gomez & Dwain Mendes

 Cranbourne Campus

Assisi House                 Claudia Berke & Callum Pola

Augustine House         Deandra D’Penha & Matthew Khorani

Avila House                  Nadia Karaan & Nathan Nixon

Glowrey  House           Indyanna De Vries & Jathusan Ramachanthran

Kolbe House                 Taylah Harrison &  Ye-Chan (David) Lee

Mackillop House         Raksa-Angelie Kan & Joey Kariman

Marian House             Sophia Santos & Filip Wiatr

Romero House           Shahd Mohamed & Jarred White