Kolbe House Cranbourne Campus
  • Kolbe House Clyde North Campus
  • Kolbe House Cranbourne Campus


    “Sacrifice for the Service of Others”

    House Motto: Sacrifice for the Service of Others
    House Leader: Ms Michele McArdle
    House Captains: Taylah Harrison & Ye-Chan Lee

    Forum Leaders 2020

    Senior Forum Leader TBC
    Year 10 Forum Leader Amanpreet Lamba
    Year 9 Forum Leader Tiana Russo
    Year 8 Forum Leader Lilly Kniese
    Year 7 Forum Leader TBC
    Forum Leader Tameika Harris-Hallam
    Forum Leader Zara Ogier

    Inaugral House Leader

    2012: Mr David Bardi

    House Captains Honour Board

    2012: Curtis Moses & Marissa Shami
    2013: Brenton Harbour & Haylee Lineham
    2014: Nathan Dodgson & Eliza Tatham
    2015: Dominic Williams & Natasha Gubic
    2016: Matthew Simpson & Bethany Dodgson
    2017: Luke Farrelly & Chloe Harbour
    2018: Brandon Smith & Ebony Scott
    2019 Aveen Rajakaruna & Kayla Sluka
    2020 Ye-Chan Lee & Taylah Harrison

    Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible