Romero House Cranbourne Campus
  • Romero House Clyde North Campus
  • Romero House Cranbourne Campus

    “Aspire not to have More, but to be More”

    House Motto: Aspire Not To Have More, But To Be More
    House Leader: Mr Mark Sinclair
    House Captains: Shahd Mohamed & Jarred White


    Forum Leaders 2020

    Senior Forum Leader Gurvisha Singh
    Year 10 Forum Leader Alana Jones
    Year 9 Forum Leader Bishoy Megally
    Year 8 Forum Leader Kyia Kearns
    Year 7 Forum Leader TBC
    Forum Leader Alana Wilkins
    Forum Leader Arshdeep Singh
    Forum Leader Talia Unsworth
    Forum Leader Monique Martin
    Forum Leader Pruthvisinh Chauhan
    Forum Leader Aadit Sharma

    Inaugral House Leader

    2012: Miss Jessica Chakman

    House Captains Honour Board

    2012 Daniel Tocknell & Giselle Lazarus
    2013 Tyrell Lazarus & Letisha Adams
    2014 Edward Bourke & Marless Tatham
    2015 Nadim Islam & Iesha Clarke
    2016 Thomas Kelly & Caitlyn Van Der Westhuizen
    2017 Cambell Bryan & Kisharn Waiti
    2018 Mohamed Mohamed & Lara Breen
    2019 Darcy Paulka & Efthemia Kostopoulos
    2020 Jarred White & Shahd Mohamed

    Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible