Congratulations to our 2021 Pursuit of Excellence Award Winners

2021 Pursuit of Excellence Awards

This year we were able to present to the College community our Pursuit of Excellence recipients in a

very different way.

Parents of our Pursuit of Excellence awardees presented their child with their certificate whilst being filmed. This was then reproduced into a video presentation and shown to the College community.

Parents play a pivotal role in shaping the success of their children and therefore it was only right and proper that they shared in their success.

Congratulations is extended to the following pursuit of excellence recipients for 2021.

Clyde North Campus Cranbourne Campus

Clyde North Campus
Adelayde Bonser
Julianna Cross
Justine Davidson (VCAL)
Jaiprit Dhillon
Samuel Duiker
Zoe Hendricks
Maria Katticaran
Charles Neirves
Elizabeth Sabelino
Sanchit Sharma

Alana White

Veronica Kobbaji

Cranbourne Campus
Chandana Arun
Milly Cortese
Charlette Cowan
Indyanna DeVries
Aishwarya Jaganathan
Jenna Karlaganis
Trinity Lee
Chloe Peipers
Simarjeet Prehar

Jathusan Ramachanthran

Gurvisha Singh

Madison McDonald VCAL

These high achieving students will have their names etched into an honour board as a permanent

reminder of what can be achieved with a dedicated approach, a lot of hard work and desire to


Chris Black, Principal