Registration Tour & Information Evening
Registration Tour & Information Evening

Enrolment

Campus Tours & Information Evenings 2020

View our photo gallery below and register to attend one of our Campus Tour dates.

Online Registration for College Tours & Information Evenings

Cranbourne Campus Tour 2020

 Clyde North Campus Tour 2020

Fri 7 Feb Fri 14 Feb
Fri 21Feb Fri 28 Feb
Fri 6 Mar Fri 13 Mar
Term 2 Dates To Be Advised Term 2 Dates To Be Advised
Fri 24 July Fri 31 July
Fri 7 Aug Fri 14 Aug
Fri 4 Sept Fri 11 Sept
Fri 9 Oct Fri 16 Oct
Fri30 Oct Fri 6 Nov
Fri 20 Nov Fri 27 Nov

9.30 am at College Reception

Information Evening 2020

Clyde North Campus – Thur 19 March, POSTPONED apologies for any inconvenience this may cause

Cranbourne Campus – Tues 17 March, POSTPONED apologies for any inconvenience this may cause

Developing the skills today to thrive in tomorrow’s world…..

Innovation surrounds us.. technology drives us further.. we live globally.. opportunities abound.. for those who are ready

Student Lead Tours give you a real insight into the opportunities available for students at St. Peter’s College 

Privacy Policy

St. Peter’s Privacy Policy outlines how the College uses and manages personal information provided to or collected by it.

The College is bound by the National Privacy Principles contained in the Commonwealth Privacy Act and may, from time to time, review and update this Privacy Policy to take account of new laws and technology, changes to the College’s operations and practices and to make sure it remains appropriate to the changing College environment.

To veiw our Privacy Policies please click here:

Code of Conduct

You will be required to sign our College Code of Conduct as part of your booking.

Code of Conduct to view please click here:

Contact Us

To contact us regarding Enrolments please click here:

Campus Tour & Information Evening Booking Form:

 

Need more information please contact our College Registrar,  Wendy Height on (03) 5990 7777 or email registrar@stpeters.vic.edu.au

CAN WE HELP?

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible

Cancel
SUBMIT